Discuss football with over 60,000 fans. Free Membership. Join now!

FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

FootballsFuture.com Forum Index
FootballsFuture.com Home

My try at a skins only Mock
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 11, 12, 13  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    FootballsFuture.com Forum Index -> Washington Redskins
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Marcus21

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2013 3:00 pm    Post subject: My try at a skins only Mock Reply with quote

I could care less who the rest of the league drafts, so I decided to do my mock Skins only!!!! Please be gentle this is my first attempt ever so it may be a lil unrealistic.....not sure. I have been looking at different mocks for weeks now trying to get an idea of where guys could possibly be for us. Im sure this will change a couple times in the future after the combine and FA, but for now this is what I came up with....

2) Jordan Poyer CB Oregan State
I think he will be the best corner left when we pick in the second.

3) Philip Thomas S fresno State
I dont know much about the kid. You guys have sold me on him!

4) Kevin Reddick ILB UNC
Im worried about Robinsons health and this guy can ball!!!!

5) Tyrann Mathieu CB/S LSU
Sometimes you gotta take a chance! He can return punts and KO also!

5) Devin Taylor DE/OLB USC
I have read this guy can get to the QB!!! Not great against the run but great Pass rusher

6) Ray Ray Armstrong S Faulkner U
I took 2 S in this mock because we need one to start and one for depth. I think Brandon M and Reed D are the only S we bring back. This is low risk high reward pick!!!

7) Brad Wing P LSU
Im hoping ol Brad can do kick offs asa well as punt. Really you can insert any punter here.....As long as they can also do kick offs... I really like Forbath but we need someone to help him out with Kick offs!

Looking at this draft should tell you what I think about our secondary!!